Climate Change Advisory Committee

The Climate Change Advisory Committee (CCAC) is composed of climate change and strategic conservation planning experts from across the country who representative land trusts, scientists, government agencies, and planners. The CCAC membership includes:

  • Ole Amundsen
  • Erin Derrington
  • Erin Heskett
  • Marc Hudson
  • Renee Kivikko
  • Vic Lane
  • Lauren Long
  • Elizabeth Mather
  • Breece Robertson
  • Sacha Spector
  • Abigail Weinberg

This collaborative effort was made possible in part thanks to generous funding from the Doris Duke Foundation.